Simple Things (CD)
  • Simple Things (CD)
In cart Not available Out of stock

Nat Col and the Kings' latest EP Simple Things is OUT NOW!

Engineered by Josh Telford (Eskimo Joe, Butterfly Effect, New Empire), this five track EP is raw, rootsy and by all means sleazy. It features debut single from the EP Can’t We All Get Along and also includes a sweet yet epic introduction The Audio Boffin, which is dedicated to the late Greg Clark, the legendary sound guy that brought Nathan and Col together. Also featured on the EP is Sunshine, a powerhouse track that was demanded by diehard live followers as it showcases a dual between keys player Lachlan Doley (Jimmy Barnes, Powderfinger) and Nathan.

EP Track Listing:

  • The Audio Boffin
  • SImple Things
  • Can't We All Get Along
  • Ban Man
  • Sunshine
Read more… close
© Jaynie Records 2012

Some images ©